Felix_Feng.jpg

Felix Feng, MD

Vice Chair for Faculty Development & Translational Research, Dept of Radiation Oncology
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology, Urology, and Medicine

Dr. Felix Feng is an expert in translational genomics and pre-clinical therapeutics for prostate cancer and has co-authored over 200 journal articles. Dr. Feng received his undergraduate degree from Stanford University, his medical degree at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis, and completed his residency training in Radiation Oncology at the University of Michigan. Prior to moving to the University of California, San Francisco in 2016, Dr. Feng was a faculty member of Radiation Oncology, Director of the Division of Translational Genomics, and Associate Chair for Laboratory Research at the University of Michigan.

David Quigley, PhD  Assistant Adjunct Professor David.Quigley@ucsf.edu

David Quigley, PhD
Assistant Adjunct Professor
David.Quigley@ucsf.edu

Jonathan Chou, MD/PhD  Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology Jonathan.Chou@ucsf.edu

Jonathan Chou, MD/PhD
Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology
Jonathan.Chou@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chesner, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Lisa.Chesner@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chesner, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lisa.Chesner@ucsf.edu

Travis Barnard, PhD  Specialist & Lab Manager Travis.Barnard@ucsf.edu

Travis Barnard, PhD
Specialist & Lab Manager
Travis.Barnard@ucsf.edu

Rajdeep Das, MD/PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Rajdeep.Das@ucsf.edu

Rajdeep Das, MD/PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rajdeep.Das@ucsf.edu

Meng Zhang, MS, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Meng.Zhang2@ucsf.edu

Meng Zhang, MS, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Meng.Zhang2@ucsf.edu

Haolong Li, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Haolong.Li@ucsf.edu

Haolong Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Haolong.Li@ucsf.edu

Hui Li, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Hui.Li@ucsf.edu

Hui Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hui.Li@ucsf.edu

Donna Dang, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Donna.Dang@ucsf.edu

Donna Dang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Donna.Dang@ucsf.edu

Ting Wei, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Ting Wei, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Martin Sjoestroem, MD/PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Martin.Sjostrom@ucsf.edu

Martin Sjoestroem, MD/PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Martin.Sjostrom@ucsf.edu

David Chu, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow David.Chu@ucsf.edu

David Chu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
David.Chu@ucsf.edu

Ruhollah Moussavi Baygi, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Ruhollah@ucsf.edu

Ruhollah Moussavi Baygi, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ruhollah@ucsf.edu

Adam Foye  Specialist & Lab Manager Adam.Foye@ucsf.edu

Adam Foye
Specialist & Lab Manager
Adam.Foye@ucsf.edu

Denise Playdle  Research Specialist Denise.Playde@ucsf.edu

Denise Playdle
Research Specialist
Denise.Playde@ucsf.edu

Troy Robinson  Research Associate Troy.Robinson@ucsf.edu

Troy Robinson
Research Associate
Troy.Robinson@ucsf.edu

Emily Egusa  Research Associate Emily.Egusa@ucsf.edu

Emily Egusa
Research Associate
Emily.Egusa@ucsf.edu

Melody Xu, MD  Resident Physician Melody.Xu@ucsf.edu

Melody Xu, MD
Resident Physician
Melody.Xu@ucsf.edu

Laura Chang, PhD  Bioinformatician

Laura Chang, PhD
Bioinformatician

Zachary Kornberg  Medical Student Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Zachary Kornberg
Medical Student
Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Marc Perry, PhD  Bioinformatician

Marc Perry, PhD
Bioinformatician

Marsha Calvert  Undergraduate Volunteer Marsha.Calvert@ucsf.edu

Marsha Calvert
Undergraduate Volunteer
Marsha.Calvert@ucsf.edu

Roshan Lodha  Undergraduate Volunteer Roshan.Lodha@ucsf.edu

Roshan Lodha
Undergraduate Volunteer
Roshan.Lodha@ucsf.edu

Mane Mikayelyan  Undergraduate Volunteer manemikayelyan97@berkeley.edu

Mane Mikayelyan
Undergraduate Volunteer
manemikayelyan97@berkeley.edu

 

Former Lab Trainees:

J Chad Brenner, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Otolaryngology

Will Jackson, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Teng Ma, PhD
Associate Professor, Beijing Institute of Radiation Medicine

John Prensner, MD/PhD
Resident, Harvard/Boston Children's Hospital and Postdoctoral Fellow, Broad Institute

Corey W. Speers, MD/PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Shuang George Zhao, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology