Felix_Feng.jpg

Felix Feng, MD

Vice Chair for Faculty Development & Translational Research, Dept of Radiation Oncology
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology, Urology, and Medicine

Dr. Felix Feng is an expert in translational genomics and pre-clinical therapeutics for prostate cancer and has co-authored over 200 journal articles. Dr. Feng received his undergraduate degree from Stanford University, his medical degree at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis, and completed his residency training in Radiation Oncology at the University of Michigan. Prior to moving to the University of California, San Francisco in 2016, Dr. Feng was a faculty member of Radiation Oncology, Director of the Division of Translational Genomics, and Associate Chair for Laboratory Research at the University of Michigan.

Rajdeep Das, MD/PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Rajdeep.Das@ucsf.edu

Rajdeep Das, MD/PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow Rajdeep.Das@ucsf.edu

Travis Barnard, PhD  Specialist & Lab Manager Travis.Barnard@ucsf.edu

Travis Barnard, PhD
Specialist & Lab Manager
Travis.Barnard@ucsf.edu

Laura Chang, PhD  Contractor Bioinformatician

Laura Chang, PhD Contractor Bioinformatician

Ting Wei, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Ting Wei, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Zachary Kornberg  Medical Student Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Zachary Kornberg
Medical Student
Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Jonathan Chou, MD/PhD  Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology Jonathan.Chou@ucsf.edu

Jonathan Chou, MD/PhD
Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology
Jonathan.Chou@ucsf.edu

Hui Li, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Hui.Li@ucsf.edu

Hui Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hui.Li@ucsf.edu

Haolong Li, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Haolong.Li@ucsf.edu

Haolong Li, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Haolong.Li@ucsf.edu

Mane Mikayelyan  Undergraduate Volunteer manemikayelyan97@berkeley.edu

Mane Mikayelyan Undergraduate Volunteer manemikayelyan97@berkeley.edu

David Chu, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow   David.Chu@ucsf.edu

David Chu, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow David.Chu@ucsf.edu

Marsha Calvert  Undergraduate Volunteer Marsha.Calvert@ucsf.edu

Marsha Calvert
Undergraduate Volunteer
Marsha.Calvert@ucsf.edu

David Quigley, PhD  Assistant Adjunct Professor   David.Quigley@ucsf.edu

David Quigley, PhD Assistant Adjunct Professor David.Quigley@ucsf.edu

Adam Foye  Specialist & Lab Manager Adam.Foye@ucsf.edu

Adam Foye Specialist & Lab Manager Adam.Foye@ucsf.edu

Troy Robinson  Research Scientist Troy.Robinson@ucsf.edu

Troy Robinson Research Scientist Troy.Robinson@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chesner, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Lisa.Chesner@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chesner, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Lisa.Chesner@ucsf.edu

Martin Sjöström, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Martin.Sjostrom@med.lu.se

Martin Sjöström, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Martin.Sjostrom@med.lu.se

Meng Zhang, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow

Meng Zhang, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow

Donna Dang, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Donna.Dang@ucsf.edu

Donna Dang, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Donna.Dang@ucsf.edu

Marc Perry, PhD  Contractor Bioinformatician

Marc Perry, PhD Contractor Bioinformatician

 

Former Lab Trainees:

J Chad Brenner, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Otolaryngology

Will Jackson, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Teng Ma, PhD
Associate Professor, Beijing Institute of Radiation Medicine

John Prensner, MD/PhD
Resident, Harvard/Boston Children's Hospital and Postdoctoral Fellow, Broad Institute

Corey W. Speers, MD/PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Shuang George Zhao, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology