Felix_Feng.jpg

Felix Feng, MD

Vice Chair for Faculty Development & Translational Research, Dept of Radiation Oncology
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology, Urology, and Medicine

Dr. Felix Feng is an expert in translational genomics and pre-clinical therapeutics for prostate cancer and has co-authored over 200 journal articles. Dr. Feng received his undergraduate degree from Stanford University, his medical degree at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis, and completed his residency training in Radiation Oncology at the University of Michigan. Prior to moving to the University of California, San Francisco in 2016, Dr. Feng was a faculty member of Radiation Oncology, Director of the Division of Translational Genomics, and Associate Chair for Laboratory Research at the University of Michigan.

Vishal Kothari, PhD  Junior Faculty Vishal.Kothari@ucsf.edu

Vishal Kothari, PhD
Junior Faculty
Vishal.Kothari@ucsf.edu

Rajdeep Das, MD/PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Rajdeep.Das@ucsf.edu

Rajdeep Das, MD/PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow Rajdeep.Das@ucsf.edu

Travis Barnard, PhD  Specialist & Lab Manager Travis.Barnard@ucsf.edu

Travis Barnard, PhD
Specialist & Lab Manager
Travis.Barnard@ucsf.edu

Hui Li, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Hui.Li@ucsf.edu

Hui Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hui.Li@ucsf.edu

Melody Xu, MD  Resident Physician Melody.Xu@ucsf.edu

Melody Xu, MD
Resident Physician
Melody.Xu@ucsf.edu

Zachary Kornberg  Medical Student Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Zachary Kornberg
Medical Student
Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Jonathan Chou, MD/PhD  Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology Jonathan.Chou@ucsf.edu

Jonathan Chou, MD/PhD
Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology
Jonathan.Chou@ucsf.edu

Dongmei Diao, MD/PhD  Visiting Scientist Dongmei.Diao@ucsf.edu

Dongmei Diao, MD/PhD
Visiting Scientist
Dongmei.Diao@ucsf.edu

Paul Lloyd, PhD  Bioinformatician Paul.Lloyd@ucsf.edu

Paul Lloyd, PhD Bioinformatician Paul.Lloyd@ucsf.edu

Marc Perry, PhD  Contractor Bioinformatician

Marc Perry, PhD Contractor Bioinformatician

Laura Chang, PhD  Contractor Bioinformatician

Laura Chang, PhD Contractor Bioinformatician

Arthur Bookstein  Undergraduate Volunteer ArthurBookstein@berkeley.edu

Arthur Bookstein
Undergraduate Volunteer
ArthurBookstein@berkeley.edu

Haolong Li, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Haolong.Li@ucsf.edu

Haolong Li, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Haolong.Li@ucsf.edu

Mane Mikayelyan  Undergraduate Volunteer manemikayelyan97@berkeley.edu

Mane Mikayelyan Undergraduate Volunteer manemikayelyan97@berkeley.edu

David Chu, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow   David.Chu@ucsf.edu

David Chu, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow David.Chu@ucsf.edu

Ashutosh Maheshwari  Research Intern am3497@pleasantonusd.net

Ashutosh Maheshwari Research Intern am3497@pleasantonusd.net

Marsha Calvert  Undergraduate Volunteer marsha.calvert@ucsf.edu

Marsha Calvert
Undergraduate Volunteer
marsha.calvert@ucsf.edu

Adam Foye  Specialist & Lab Manager Adam.Foye@ucsf.edu

Adam Foye Specialist & Lab Manager Adam.Foye@ucsf.edu

Ting Wei, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Ting Wei, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Grace Phan  Undergraduate Volunteer g_phan@u.pacific.edu

Grace Phan Undergraduate Volunteer g_phan@u.pacific.edu

Denise Playdle  Research Specialist Denise.Playde@ucsf.edu

Denise Playdle Research Specialist Denise.Playde@ucsf.edu

David Quigley, PhD  Assistant Adjunct Professor   David.Quigley@ucsf.edu

David Quigley, PhD Assistant Adjunct Professor David.Quigley@ucsf.edu

Claire Fletcher, PhD  Visiting Scientist

Claire Fletcher, PhD Visiting Scientist

Troy Robinson  Research Scientist Troy.Robinson@ucsf.edu

Troy Robinson Research Scientist Troy.Robinson@ucsf.edu

Ruhollah Moussavi Baygi, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Ruhollah@ucsf.edu

Ruhollah Moussavi Baygi, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ruhollah@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chesner, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Lisa.Chesner@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chesner, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lisa.Chesner@ucsf.edu

Donna Dang, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Donna.Dang@ucsf.edu

Donna Dang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Donna.Dang@ucsf.edu

Emily Egusa  Junior Specialist Emily.Egusa@ucsf.edu

Emily Egusa
Junior Specialist
Emily.Egusa@ucsf.edu

Meng Zhang, MS, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Meng.Zhang2@ucsf.edu

Meng Zhang, MS, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Meng.Zhang2@ucsf.edu

Sjoestroem, Martin, MD/PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Martin.Sjostrom@ucsf.edu

Sjoestroem, Martin, MD/PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Martin.Sjostrom@ucsf.edu

 

Former Lab Trainees:

J Chad Brenner, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Otolaryngology

Will Jackson, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Teng Ma, PhD
Associate Professor, Beijing Institute of Radiation Medicine

John Prensner, MD/PhD
Resident, Harvard/Boston Children's Hospital and Postdoctoral Fellow, Broad Institute

Corey W. Speers, MD/PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Shuang George Zhao, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology