Congratulations to former members of the Feng Lab on their success!

Dongmei Diao, MD/PhD  Visiting Scientist Dongmei.Diao@ucsf.edu

Dongmei Diao, MD/PhD
Visiting Scientist
Dongmei.Diao@ucsf.edu

Melody Xu, MD  Resident Physician Melody.Xu@ucsf.edu

Melody Xu, MD
Resident Physician
Melody.Xu@ucsf.edu

Marc Perry, PhD  Contractor Bioinformatician

Marc Perry, PhD Contractor Bioinformatician

Laura Chang, PhD  Contractor Bioinformatician

Laura Chang, PhD Contractor Bioinformatician

Arthur Bookstein  Undergraduate Volunteer ArthurBookstein@berkeley.edu

Arthur Bookstein
Undergraduate Volunteer
ArthurBookstein@berkeley.edu

Ashutosh Maheshwari  Research Intern am3497@pleasantonusd.net

Ashutosh Maheshwari Research Intern am3497@pleasantonusd.net

Ting Wei, PhD  Postdoctoral Fellow Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Ting Wei, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow Ting.Wei@ucsf.edu

Grace Phan  Undergraduate Volunteer g_phan@u.pacific.edu

Grace Phan Undergraduate Volunteer g_phan@u.pacific.edu

Claire Fletcher, PhD  Visiting Scientist

Claire Fletcher, PhD Visiting Scientist

 

Former Lab Trainees:

J Chad Brenner, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Otolaryngology

Will Jackson, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Teng Ma, PhD
Associate Professor, Beijing Institute of Radiation Medicine

John Prensner, MD/PhD
Resident, Harvard/Boston Children's Hospital and Postdoctoral Fellow, Broad Institute

Corey W. Speers, MD/PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Shuang George Zhao, MD
Resident, University of Michigan Department of Radiation Oncology

Zachary Kornberg  Medical Student Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Zachary Kornberg
Medical Student
Zachary.Kornberg@ucsf.edu

Vishal Kothari, PhD  Junior Faculty Vishal.Kothari@ucsf.edu

Vishal Kothari, PhD
Junior Faculty
Vishal.Kothari@ucsf.edu

Paul Lloyd, PhD  Bioinformatician Paul.Lloyd@ucsf.edu

Paul Lloyd, PhD Bioinformatician Paul.Lloyd@ucsf.edu